Dienstag, 11. März 2014


Norwegian rock & roll thrashers NOCTURNAL BREED have teamed up with Metal Hammer UK to launch an advance stream of their new album "Napalm Nights" (out March 11th in Europe and April the 1st in North America). Including present and past members of Satyricon, Aeternus and Gehenna and featuring a guest appearance of Darkthrone's Nocturno Culto on vocals, the stream is available at:


While the album is being released as planned in Europe (March 11th), new North American release dates have been introduced: March 18th (iTunes and Amazon) and April 1st (all other stores).

"Napalm Nights" marks NOCTURNAL BREED’s triumphant return after a seven year silence. Recorded at Killer Studio (Norway) in 2012 and 2013, the fifth full-length album holds a mighty punch of epic old school thrash metal with a blackened rock and roll undercurrent.

Track list:
1 - The Devil Swept The Ruins
2 - Speedkrieg
3 - Cursed Beyond Recognition
4 - The Bitch of Buchenwald
5 - Napalm Nights
6 - Thrashiac
7 - Dawn Campaign... Flamethrower Ridge
8 - Under The whip
9 - Dragging The Priests
10 - Krigshisser

S. A. Destroyer - bass, vocals
Axeman I. Maztor - guitars
Tex Terror - drums, vocals
V. Fineideath - guitars
Nocturno Culto - guest vocals
E.A. Rattlehead - guest guitars

"Napalm Nights" will be available in digipack CD, limited double black vinyl in gatefold sleeves (with insert with lyrics and A2 poster), limited double military green vinyl (with insert with lyrics, A2 poster and laser-cut full color patch) and digitally. Pre-orders are available now via: https://www.agoniarecords.com/index.php?pos=shop&lang=en

Follow the band at Facebook