Montag, 16. September 2013


Finnish hard rockers The Ragged Saints have released their debut album title track "The Sound Of Breaking Free" as a free download. Download is available from Power Prog's website (check the link below).

Band's debut album will be released by German record label POWER PROG on October 25 in Europe and North America (via partner Nightmare Records)

The album was mixed at Sonic Pump Studios by Nino Laurenne (Amorphis, Lordi, Finntroll, Kotipelto) and mastered at Chartmakers by Svante Forsbäck (Volbeat, Rammstein, Amorphis, Sonata Arctica).

Tracklist for "The Sound Of Breaking Free":

01. The Sound Of Breaking Free
02. A Place Where I Belong
03. Don't Let Me Go
04. I'll Never Give Up On Love
05. Love Won't Fade Away
06. We Are The Same
07. While The World Is Burning
08. New Beginnings
09. Never Walk Away
10. Before Time Goes By
11. The End


Markku Kuikka (Vocals)
Tomi Julkunen (Guitars)
Toni Bite (Guitars)
Miikki Kunttu (Drums)
Jukka Hoffrén (Bass)

Free single download: